Screening Events

Upcoming


 
DATE EVENT
128-07-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening and Health talk
Venue: Mentakab Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 02.00pm (Free screening) / 7.30pm to 10.00pm ("Liver Disease" by Dr. Tee Hoi Poh)

 

Past


 
Year:
DATE EVENT
121-07-2019 (Sun)"Share Your Love and Care" Project Komuniti II (21st July 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Merlimau Chinese Methodist Church, Melaka
Time: 12.00pm - 05.00pm
221-07-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening
Venue: Kuantan Parade, Pahang
Time: 11.00am - 04.00pm
321-07-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at hepatitis screening event at Fatt Hwa Gong Temple Semenyih (21 July 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Fatt Hwa Gong Temple Semenyih, Selangor
Time: 09.00 am - 12.00 pm
418-07-2019 (Thu)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening for those at Risk of Infection (18th July, Thursday)
Venue: Ground floor, Masjid Saidina Umar Al-Khattab, Bukit Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Time: 09.00 am - 11.00 am
514-07-2019 (Sun)Campaign @ 14/7/2019 at Triang Buddhist Association
Venue: Triang Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 9am - 2pm
614-07-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Balairaya Kg.Baru Sikamat, Seremban (14 Jul 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Balairaya Kg.Baru Sikamat, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 11.00 am
730-06-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis Screening @30/6/2019 Mengkarak Buddhist Association
Venue: Mengkarak Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 10am - 2pm
829-06-2019 (Sat)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening
Venue: Ground floor, KCCC Convention Centre, Klang, Selangor
Time: 11.00am - 02.00pm
902-06-2019 (Sun)Screening campaign jv with Persatuan Tai Chi Huang Malaysia, Mentakab branch
Venue: Dewan Serbaguna Yu Lan Sheng Hui, Bukit Bendera, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 2.00pm
1024-05-2019 (Fri)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Healthcare Awareness (24 May 2019, Friday)
Venue: 1st Floor (Function Hall) Regent Restaurant Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm
1104-05-2019 (Sat)Hepatitis Screening @ Aeon Mall Walking
Venue: 1 st Floor, Aeon Nilai Mall No 2, Persiaran Pusat Bandar, Putra Point, Putra Nilai, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 11.00 am - 4.00 pm
1227-04-2019 (Sat) to 28-04-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Matta Fair Negeri Sembilan 2019
Venue: Palm Mall Shopping Mall, Seremban State: Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 10.00am - 5.00pm
1314-04-2019 (Sun)HFP Free Hepatitis Screening in conjunction with World Kidney Day 2019 organized by NKF
Venue: Main Entrance Area Ground Floor, Summit USJ, Selangor
Time: 10.00am - 04.00pm
1407-04-2019 (Sun)HFP Free Hepatitis Screening in conjunction with Kempen Kesedaran Kesihatan Wanita (RAHIM)
Venue: Sri Batik Hotel, Temerloh, Pahang
Time: 09.00am - 02.00pm
1504-04-2019 (Thu)Hepatitis B&C Screening Persatuan Wargamas Tampin Dan Pulau Sebang
Venue: 2392 Taman Indah, Tampin, Negeri Sembilan
1611-03-2019 (Mon)Screening campaign @ LCS Office Mentakab
Venue: LCS Office, Pahang
Time: 10am - 1pm
1723-02-2019 (Sat) to 24-02-2019 (Sun)Screening Campaign
Venue: Temerloh Mall, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 03.00pm
1822-02-2019 (Fri)Screening campaign
Venue: TF Value Mart Temerloh, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 03.00pm
1920-01-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at BLOOD DONATION CAMPIGN 2019, Tampin (by Lions Club of Tampin)
Venue: SRJK ( C ) Chung Hwa Tampin, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 01.00 pm
2019-01-2019 (Sat)Mini Screening Campaign
Venue: Yong Xiang Coffee Shop, Pahang
Time: 08.30am - 11.00am