Screening Events

Upcoming


 
DATE EVENT
No event!

 

Past


 
Year:
DATE EVENT
117-11-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis Screening at Charity Screening Day
Venue: Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 10.00am - 3.00pm
220-10-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening & Linkage to Care
Venue: Chinese Methodist Church Mentakab, Pahang
Time: 9.00am - 1.30pm
320-10-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis Screening
Venue: Restoran Dapur Sedap, Taman Desa Pelangi, Mantin, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.000 am - 02.00 pm
406-10-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Peace Poster & Health Screening Project (06 OCT 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Vision City Sales Gallery, Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 02.00 pm
529-09-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Taekwon-Do Test & Health Day (29 SEP 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Center Point Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 10.00 am - 2.00 pm
628-09-2019 (Sat)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Amarilis Launching Ceremony (28 SEP 2019, Saturday)
Venue: Sales Gallery, Bandar Springhill, Seremban South, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 10.00am - 4.00pm
708-09-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis Screening campaign JV with Persatuan Badminton Temerloh (Baru)
Venue: LCS sports arena Taman Sempalit, Pahang
Time: 09.00am - 02.00pm
807-09-2019 (Sat)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Blood Donation and Health Care Project
Venue: Zeneith International School, White House Campus, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 09.00am - 1.00pm
925-08-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis Screening & Linkage To Care
Venue: Mengkuang Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 09.00am - 02.00pm
1025-08-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Merdeka Health Camp 2019 (25 AUG 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Kolej Tuanku Ja'afar, Mantin, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 09.00am - 01.00pm
1124-08-2019 (Sat)SEHAT Healthcare Day 2019
Venue: SEHAT Healthcare Centre, Uptown Avenue, Seremban 2, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 01.00 pm
1228-07-2019 (Sun)FREE HEPATITIS B & C SCREENING @ Sunway Pharmacy
Venue: Sunway Pharmacy (OG3.LG2.2), Selangor
Time: 11.00 am - 6.00 pm
1328-07-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening and Health talk
Venue: Mentakab Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 02.00pm (Free screening) / 7.30pm to 10.00pm ("Liver Disease" by Dr. Tee Hoi Poh)
1421-07-2019 (Sun)"Share Your Love and Care" Project Komuniti II (21st July 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Merlimau Chinese Methodist Church, Melaka
Time: 12.00pm - 05.00pm
1521-07-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening
Venue: Kuantan Parade, Pahang
Time: 11.00am - 04.00pm
1621-07-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at hepatitis screening event at Fatt Hwa Gong Temple Semenyih (21 July 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Fatt Hwa Gong Temple Semenyih, Selangor
Time: 09.00 am - 12.00 pm
1718-07-2019 (Thu)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening for those at Risk of Infection (18th July, Thursday)
Venue: Ground floor, Masjid Saidina Umar Al-Khattab, Bukit Damansara, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan Kuala Lumpur
Time: 09.00 am - 11.00 am
1814-07-2019 (Sun)Campaign @ 14/7/2019 at Triang Buddhist Association
Venue: Triang Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 9am - 2pm
1914-07-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Balairaya Kg.Baru Sikamat, Seremban (14 Jul 2019, Sunday)
Venue: Balairaya Kg.Baru Sikamat, Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 11.00 am
2030-06-2019 (Sun)Free Hepatitis Screening @30/6/2019 Mengkarak Buddhist Association
Venue: Mengkarak Buddhist Association, Pahang
Time: 10am - 2pm
2129-06-2019 (Sat)Free Hepatitis B & C Screening
Venue: Ground floor, KCCC Convention Centre, Klang, Selangor
Time: 11.00am - 02.00pm
2202-06-2019 (Sun)Screening campaign jv with Persatuan Tai Chi Huang Malaysia, Mentakab branch
Venue: Dewan Serbaguna Yu Lan Sheng Hui, Bukit Bendera, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 2.00pm
2324-05-2019 (Fri)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Healthcare Awareness (24 May 2019, Friday)
Venue: 1st Floor (Function Hall) Regent Restaurant Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 9.00 am - 12.00 pm
2404-05-2019 (Sat)Hepatitis Screening @ Aeon Mall Walking
Venue: 1 st Floor, Aeon Nilai Mall No 2, Persiaran Pusat Bandar, Putra Point, Putra Nilai, Negeri Sembilan Darul Khusus, 71800 Nilai, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 11.00 am - 4.00 pm
2527-04-2019 (Sat) to 28-04-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at Matta Fair Negeri Sembilan 2019
Venue: Palm Mall Shopping Mall, Seremban State: Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 10.00am - 5.00pm
2614-04-2019 (Sun)HFP Free Hepatitis Screening in conjunction with World Kidney Day 2019 organized by NKF
Venue: Main Entrance Area Ground Floor, Summit USJ, Selangor
Time: 10.00am - 04.00pm
2707-04-2019 (Sun)HFP Free Hepatitis Screening in conjunction with Kempen Kesedaran Kesihatan Wanita (RAHIM)
Venue: Sri Batik Hotel, Temerloh, Pahang
Time: 09.00am - 02.00pm
2804-04-2019 (Thu)Hepatitis B&C Screening Persatuan Wargamas Tampin Dan Pulau Sebang
Venue: 2392 Taman Indah, Tampin, Negeri Sembilan
2911-03-2019 (Mon)Screening campaign @ LCS Office Mentakab
Venue: LCS Office, Pahang
Time: 10am - 1pm
3023-02-2019 (Sat) to 24-02-2019 (Sun)Screening Campaign
Venue: Temerloh Mall, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 03.00pm
3122-02-2019 (Fri)Screening campaign
Venue: TF Value Mart Temerloh, Pahang
Time: 10.00am - 03.00pm
3220-01-2019 (Sun)Hepatitis B & C Screening at BLOOD DONATION CAMPIGN 2019, Tampin (by Lions Club of Tampin)
Venue: SRJK ( C ) Chung Hwa Tampin, Negeri Sembilan, Negeri Sembilan
Time: 08.30 am - 01.00 pm
3319-01-2019 (Sat)Mini Screening Campaign
Venue: Yong Xiang Coffee Shop, Pahang
Time: 08.30am - 11.00am